Leave a comment

MEGATRON FORGOT A TITLE

Dear Gandalf,

I received my new computer today. I feel inspired to write something on it. So I decided to write to you. I’ve been very busy lately–mostly just keeping myself entertained so I don’t watch TV. One would expect me to actually be on the computer more, but that hasn’t been the case. I’ve been out gallivanting, living it up (alcohol free, I suppose I must add since most newly minted 21 year olds go off stark raving mad with the bottle). I’ve been working and schooling and socializing and writing and exercising, and nutritionalizing myself. In other words, life has been good, despite the bouts of depression. But I see those baddies shrinking too! Did you get the email from our dear RLL? He must think I am woefully inept at replying to emails. Because I am. If you are reading this, RLL, I want to thank you for putting a link to our sites on yours. I’m honored that you would consider me worthy. I suppose you could pick the astronaut picture on my “About Missy” page. I’m pretty sure I own the copyright since I made it on tinypic.com. One would expect they would forgo any type of ownership of the scores of pictures being edited on that site.

Anyway, I’ve lost my train of thought. I think I was going to say I miss Gandalf dearly. Yeah, let’s go with that. I miss my little wizard. I do hope we can talk on facebook soon. We had a brief moment, but apparently we are doomed to miss each other by a hair. I hope you are doing well.

–MEGATRON

Leave a Reply

