Leave a comment

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MEGATRON

Dear Megatron,

First off, I would like to wish you a Happy, Happy Birthday! I got you this cake.

I even went to a party this morning in your honor. Actually, it was a Valentine’s party at my son’s school, but I thought of you whilst there. Which leads me to my second point:

The year so far has been quite eventful, I feel. I’ve received word from our dear friend RLL. I’m assuming you’ve received similar notice. Very soon we shall chat about how we will proceed with said email.

Have a fantastic day, Megatron. Have a few for me as I will be at work.

 

Yours,

GANDALF

Leave a Reply

