2 Comments

MEGATRON IS A GENIUS (ACTUALLY A POST BY GANDALF)

Dear Megatron,

You’ve found it by George!! (I’ve had FAR too much caffeine. Be afraid! BE VERY AFRAID!) It’s missing HUMOR! Action is good. Humor is better. Now, if I could only somehow merge our brains into one awesome uhm…brain child and create babies that spew queries. (I warned you.)

This wizard is heading back to the drawing board in search of perfection. Happily, I have some distractions this evening. I’ve started reading A Million Suns by Beth Revis. It sucked me in from the first chapter. I also picked up the Breaking Dawn DVD today. SO as I write this, I am watching Breaking Dawn and reading A Million Suns. My hubby just got home. He is going to be SO THRILLED that I’ve brought Edward into our home yet again. They have this love/hate relationship. I think he’s just jealous of his fabulous hair.

Farewell, dear Megatron. Thank you for your efforts to assist The Grey One.

GANDALF

P.S. Yes. Let’s post the letters, with approval from RLL, of course.

P.P.S. There were no fights resulting from my table snatching. Too bad. I was looking for some action.

P.P.S.S. We rocked the blog tonight. Nothing, and then BAM! Four entries. Take that blogiverse! Blogville? Blogworld??

2 comments on “MEGATRON IS A GENIUS (ACTUALLY A POST BY GANDALF)

  1. You are so lucky! I can’t wait to see Breaking Dawn part 1. So busy contructing a blog site(mind blowing work) that I forgot it was out. First thing tomorrow I’ll be out to buy it. Enjoyed reading this.lol

  2. Gandalf feels your pain! I love Twilight, maybe not as much as I love The Mortal Instruments, but you know how those first loves never die. šŸ™‚ I’m sure you’re going to have a fabulous day tomorrow and good luck with the blog!

Leave a Reply

